Discentes Pós-graduação

Luiz Gustavo Costa Ferreira Nunes

Luiz Gustavo Costa Ferreira Nunes

Luiz Gustavo Costa Ferreira Nunes

E-mail: l.gustavo.nunes@hotmail.com

Amanda Almeida de Oliveira Figueiredo

Amanda Almeida de Oliveira Figueiredo

Amanda Almeida de Oliveira Figueiredo

E-mail: amanda.almeida93@hotmail.com

Anna Elis Paz Soares

Anna Elis Paz Soares

Anna Elis Paz Soares

E-mail: anna_elispaz@hotmail.com  

Allan Jayson Nunes de Melo

Allan Jayson Nunes de Melo

Allan Jayson Nunes de Melo

E-mail: allan.jayson@arclima.com.br

Karmem Julya Miron Batista

Karmem Julya Miron Batista

Karmem Julya Miron Batista

E-mail: karmemjb@gmail.com

Wrias Elmom Firmino Lino

Wrias Elmom Firmino Lino

Wrias Elmom Firmino Lino

E-mail: wrias.lino@hotmail.com

Moacyr Magalhães Cavalcanti Neto

Moacyr Magalhães Cavalcanti Neto

Moacyr Magalhães Cavalcanti Neto

E-mail: moacyr_al@hotmail.com

Maria Carolina Duarte Marques Soares

Maria Carolina Duarte Marques Soares

Maria Carolina Duarte Marques Soares

E-mail: carol-marques18@hotmail.com

Alisson Caetano da Silva

Alisson Caetano da Silva

Alisson Caetano da Silva

E-mail: alisson@geosistemas.com.br

Nilberte Muniz de Sousa

Nilberte Muniz de Sousa

Nilberte Muniz de Sousa

E-mail: nilberte.muniz@hotmail.com

Alexandre de Câmara Lima Araújo de Souza

Alexandre de Câmara Lima Araújo de Souza

Alexandre de Câmara Lima Araújo de Souza

E-mail: alexandrecamaralima@gmail.com